Magna Carta - Seasons in the Tide
Track list

1. Seasons In The Tide
2. Three Into Two (Don't Go)
3. Pictures In My Pillow (Kaya's Song)
4. Midnight Again
5. Here To Stay (Over My Shoulder)
6. A Terminal Case Of You
7. Dark Angel
8. Paradise Row
9. Hungerford Bridge
10. Columbus
11. Uncertain Times
12. When All Is Said And Done
13. One Small Voice

After several live and compilation albums, this is the first full album with new Magna Carta material since many years. Of course some new and/or previously unreleased songs had appeared last year on the 2cd "Where to Now?" (2000), but that album can mainly be seen as a historical overview album.

More information on this album will follow.