Magna Carta - Midnight Blue
Track list

Side 1
1. Slowbone
2. Natural lovin' man
3. It's so easy
4. Have a nice day
5. Until I see you again
6. Written in the wind

Side 2
1. Midnight Blue
2. Danny
3. I'll walk mine
4. Strangers in the land of Ulysses
5. Cajun Cannonball
6. Little bit of my heart

Bonus track (cd)
The cd has a bonus track 13: "Highway to Spain"

More information on this album will follow.