Magna Carta - Martin's Café
Track list

Side 1
1. Easy if you try
2. Tomorrow's up for sale
3. Mixed up sensations
4. Old Man
5. People's friend
6. Roll on

Side 2
1. You are only what you are
2. All part of the game
3. Won't set the world on fire
4. I'm gonna take you down
5. Martin's Café

More information on this album will follow.