Magna Carta - Live in Grassington 1
Track list

1. Highway to Spain
2. Got My Eyes On You
3. Fooled By A Promise
4. Wind On The Water
5. Two Old Friends
6. Elizabethan
7. One Man's Heaven
8. Song For Gaza
9. Ticket To The Moon
10. Ulysses
11. Blues For A Long
      Road Home
12. Banjo Man
13. Terminal Case Of You
14. Seasons In The Tide
15. Magnolia

Recorded live at the Grassington Festival (UK), June 14th 1998.
Chris Simpson, Linda Simpson, Lee Abbot, Paul Burgess, Derek Nash, Iain Stewart.

More information on this album will follow.