The classic live collection from Magna Carta

Magna Carta - Forever
Track list

1. Airport Song
2. Fooled By A Promise
3. Two Old Friends
4. Elizabethan
5. Sun Ain't Gonna Rise
6. Merryfield
7. Paradise Row
8. Wind On The Water
9. Banjoman
10. Took A Long Time
11. Lovers And Friends
12. Blues For A Long
      Road Home
13. Midnight Again
14. Country Born
15. Ticket To The Moon
16. Time For Leaving

This cd is a compilation of three live cd's: State of the Art, Grassington #1 and #2.

More information on this album will follow.